Album Releases Album Reviews

Primal Fear – Rulebreaker Review

Released by: Frontiers Release date: 22nd January2016 Genre: Power Metal Links: , Facebook   Lineup: Ralf Scheepers – Vocals Alex Beyrodt – Guitars Magnus Karlsson – Guitars & Keyboards Tom Naumann – Guitars Francesco Jovino – Drums Mat Sinner – Bass & Vocals   Track Listing: 01. Angels Of Mercy 02. The End Is Near […]

Album Reviews

Primal Fear – Unbreakable Review

the more progressive vibe in “Where Angels Die” which coincidentally could be one of the best songs the band has ever done, this epic brings a more melodic metal touch to it; which is great stuff.

Album Reviews

Ralf Scheepers – Ralf Scheepers

What we have here is a tribute not in a tribute CD kind of way, but in Scheepers paying respect to the greats in his own music that didn’t really fit into the mold of Primal Fear. I notice the duet with Tim Ripper Owens on “Remission of Sin”, not only is it bad ass but it sounds as if Ralf and Ripper we’re singing a duet on a Priest record.