Album Reviews

Mark Wilkinson – Shadowplay Book Review

I only hope that some of our readers can find room in their collection for what can only be described as one of the best album art books ever released and a true tribute to one the best artists in the field. Fans of MARILLION and FISH should really delve into this book as is does include some insights into what some of the more intricate album artwork represents.