IRON MAIDEN – ‘The Final Frontier’ Video Available

The brand new IRON MAIDEN video for ‘The Final Frontier’, the title track from the band’s forthcoming album, can now be seen below.

For diehard fans, the previously revealed tracklist for The Final Frontier (found below) now features the song credits:

‘Satellite 15… The Final Frontier’ (Smith/Harris)
‘El Dorado’ (Smith/Harris/Dickinson)
‘Mother Of Mercy’ (Smith/Harris)
‘Coming Home’ (Smith/Harris/Dickinson)
‘The Alchemist’ (Gers/Harris/Dickinson)
‘Isle Of Avalon’ (Smith/Harris)
‘Starblind’ (Smith/Harris/Dickinson)
‘The Talisman’ (Gers/Harris)
‘The Man Who Would Be King’ (Murray/Harris)
‘When The Wild Wind Blows’ (Harris)

The release date for The Final Frontier is now confirmed for Monday, August 16th. A widget can be found below. The new album features artwork illustrated by Melvyn Grant and, to mark the occasion, the band have made special arrangements for one new album track ‘El Dorado’ to be made available Worldwide as a FREE digital download MP3 with immediate effect.

Click here for your free download. US fans, visit this location.

The Final Frontier – Director’s Cut

Iron Maiden | MySpace Music Videos

Tell Us How You Feel



One thought on “IRON MAIDEN – ‘The Final Frontier’ Video Available

  1. Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher!


Comments are closed.