FALLUJAH ‘Dreamless’ album release date and details revealed

‘Dreamless’ album release date and details revealed

Progressive death metal masters Fallajuah will release their third full-length album, entitled ‘Dreamless’, on April 29th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

‘Dreamless’ was recorded at Sharkbite Studios with producer Zack Ohren (Animosity, Suffocation, All Shall Perish, Decrepit Birth), and was mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (Devildriver, Cannibal Corpse, Whitechapel, Black Dahlia Murder, Carnifex) in Orlando, FL at Audiohammer. Cover art was created by Peter Mohrbacher.

‘Dreamless’ track list:

1. Face Of Death
2. Adrenaline
3. The Void Alone
4. Abandon
5. Scar Queen
6. Dreamless
7. The Prodigal Son
8. Amber Gaze
9. Fidelio
10. Wind For Wings
11. Les Silences
12. Lacuna

Fallujah caused quite a stir in the music world with the release of their latest album, ‘The Flesh Prevails’. It topped several ‘best of 2014’ lists in not only the metal world, but also in the progressive music community and won over scores of new fans with their fresh, emotive, and technically challenging music. As a result, Fallujah has paved the way for a new melodic and atmospheric perspective on death metal.

Fallujah’s commitment to crafting forward thinking music, has helped them build their own die-hard fan-base from the ground-up through several releases; 2009’s ‘Leper Colony’ EP, 2011’s ‘The Harvest Wombs’ LP, ‘Nomadic’ EP in 2013, and most recently their critically acclaimed album ‘The Flesh Prevails’.

‘The Flesh Prevails’ was mixed, mastered and engineered by Zach Ohren at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, CA over the course of a few months. It features guest appearances from Christian Muenzner (Spawn Of Possession, ex-Obscura, ex-Necrophagist) and the voice of Roniit Alkayam. The cover artwork was a collaborative effort between Poland’s Tomasz Alen Kopera and the band’s vocalist, Alex Hofmann.

Check out the track ‘Sapphire’ taken from ‘The Flesh Prevails’ here.

You can see Fallujah play in the UK this July at UK Tech Fest:

7th to 11th July – UK Tech Fest, Newark Show Ground




Fallujah are:
Alex Hofmann – Vocals
Rob Morey – Bass
Andrew Baird – Drums
Scott Carstairs – Guitars
Brian James – Guitars

Fallujah Links:

Tell Us How You Feel