MESHUGGAH To Release ’25 Years Of Musical Deviance’ Box Set

Swedish experimental extreme metallers MESHUGGAH will release the ultimate collectors’ piece, the “25 Years Of Musical Deviance” box set, on July 29. 2016 via Nuclear Blast. The set is limited to 1,000 units worldwide; only 585 will be available in the U.S. exclusively via the Nuclear Blast webshop.

The “25 Years Of Musical Deviance” box set will include

* Outer case with 3D cover art
* Slipmat with exclusive design
* 100-page hardcover book with lyrics and previously unreleased photos
* Blu-ray with all music videos and previously unreleased studio footage
* (17) ultra-clear, 180-gram 12-inch vinyl featuring brand new artwork

Below are the vinyl that are included in the box set:

* “Meshuggah” EP – single, 45rpm vinyl
* “Contradictions Collapse” – double, 33 1/3rpm vinyl
* “None” EP – single, 33 1/3rpm vinyl
* “Destroy Erase Improve” – double vinyl, 45rpm vinyl
* “Chaosphere” – double vinyl, 45rpm vinyl
* “Nothing” – double vinyl, 45rpm vinyl
* “I” EP – single vinyl, 33 1/3rpm vinyl
* “Catch 33” – double vinyl, 33 1/3rpm vinyl
* “Obzen” – double vinyl, 45rpm vinyl
* “Koloss” – double vinyl, 45rpm vinyl

Blu-ray track listing:

Music Videos

* “Abnegating Cecity”
* “Terminal Illusions”
* “New Millennium Cyanide Christ”
* “Rash In All Gays”
* “Rational Gaze”
* “Shed”
* “Breaking Those Bones Who Sinews Gave It Motion”
* “Demiurge”
* “I Am Colossus”

Studio Videos:

* “Contradictions Collapse”
* “None”
* “Destroy Erase Improve”
* “Chaosphere”
* “I”

Check out the teaser video for MESHUGGAH‘s upcoming release below.

MESHUGGAH will embark on a European tour in the winter. Main support on the trek will come from U.S. metallers HIGH ON FIRE.

The European headlining tour will follow the release of MESHUGGAH‘s highly anticipated new album, expected this autumn.


Powered by WPeMatico

Tell Us How You Feel