Album Releases News Video


Hailing from South Wales, Jenovese are a female fronted hard, anthemic rock sextet that also encompasses melodic metal. What more could you want?

Jenovese Banner Framed

The band line up consists of Emma Rees (Vocals), James Rees (Guitar), Lee Jones (Guitar), Leigh Matthews (Bass Guitar), Bob Richards (Drums) and Gareth Mochan (Synths/Sequencers).

The debut EP ‘Love U To Death’ is set for release on June 23rd and promises to be something special with it’s catchy hooks, punchy riffs and hard hitting vocals. The EP was recorded at the legendry Rockfield studios and produced by Romesh Dodabgoda who helped co produce Motorhead’s ‘The World is Ours’. A track from the EP ‘Despair’ was released earlier this month along with the music video as a taste for what’s to come.

Jenovese Album Framed

Guitarist James Rees says “Despite not being together very long, we are all friends that decided to come together to form Jenovese. We are all very excited with how the EP has turned out and think it’s a really good representation of who we are and what we are about.”
Despair Video:

Track listing for ‘LOVE U TO DEATH’

1) Nothing Left To Say

2) Despair

3) Love U To Death

4) It Doesn’t Matter

Jenovese Facebook Page

Tell Us How You Feel