News Video


British melodic hard rock masters, TEN unleash their epic new album, GOTHICA! It is full of all the trademark textures and flavors we have come to expect from TEN, arguably one of the best and most consistent melodic hard rock bands in the genre. “Gothica” renews TEN’s longstanding association with the Frontiers label and proudly displays all the hallmarks of classic TEN albums and will surely continue to build upon the rich legacy that the great British rockers have forged over a career spanning 22 years and counting.

Following the success on the band’s recent studio albums “Albion” and “Isla De Muerta”, Hughes is joined once again by guitarists Dann Rosingana, Steve Grocott and John Halliwell along with bass player Steve McKenna, keyboard maestro Darrel Treece-Birch, and drummer Max Yates. On their third outing as a collective unit, the musicians in TEN have raised the bar even higher than they had previously. The album is full of stunning guitar work over a rich keyboard, bass, and drum tapestry with Hughes’ vocals once again bringing the nuances of the intricate lyrics to life.

“Gothica” was produced by Gary Hughes and mixed/mastered by Dennis Ward, a longstanding professional association which has been ongoing since Dennis mixed TEN’s 2011 album, “Stormwarning”.

Additionally, the album features stunning original artwork by Stan W. Decker, while the atmospheric sleeve photography is once again provided by the remarkably talented Adrian Ashworth.

You can order your copy NOW:




Google Play:

Listen to TEN on Spotify:


  1. The Grail
  2. Jekyll And Hyde
  3. Travellers
  4. Man For All Seasons
  5. In My Dreams
  6. The Wild King Of Winter
  7. Paragon
  8. Welcome To The Freak Show
  9. La Luna Dra-cu-la
  10. Into Darkness   

Music Videos/Lyric Videos:

Paragon (Audio Track): 

La Luna Dra-Cu-La (Lyric Video): 

Travellers (Music Video):

TEN is:

Gary Hughes – Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar, Bass and Programming,
Dann Rosingana – Guitar,
Steve Grocott – Guitar,
John Halliwell – Guitar,
Steve McKenna – Bass Guitar,
Darrel Treece-Birch – Keyboards,
Max Yates – Drums and Percussion,

Additional Backing Vocals – Karen Fell

Tell Us How You Feel