Planet Rock’s ‘Ones To Watch’ Fragile Things are delighted to present an updated version of their acclaimed 2018 EP Echo Chambers – ‘The Blue Edition’

After copies of the original pressing of the ‘Black Edition’ sold out the band have decided to treat fans to an extended version including two brand new tracks ‘Better Than This’ and ‘Angry’ as well as a live acoustic version of hit track ‘Disappear.’

Supporting this release is the latest single ‘The Big Reveal’ the video for which is linked below.



‘We’re totally blown away by the response people have given Echo Chambers. We’ve completely sold out of the EP, which is insane! We wanted to do something a little special going forward. People have requested for some time that we make certain songs available on CD which previously was only available to stream online. We are very proud to announce that we are finally able to do that! We are very excited to get the new Blue Edition of Echo Chambers out into the public!’

All the new material will be available as a free download from the bands website for those who have the now collectors item ‘Black Edition’ of Echo Chambers. The new release will be limited edition run of 300 copies, with the same number of T-shirts featuring the new artwork being pressed as well.

‘We can’t wait to get back on the road and play these songs for everyone. From the opening Steelhouse Festival to our various headline and support shows around the country, we’re excited to see what kind of response we get from the Blue Edition.’

And remember, those of you who have already got the Black Edition – Be sure to head on over to our Merchstore to download the new songs completely free!

Track Listing

1.      Echo Chambers (3:18)

2.      Adrenaline (3:43)

3.      Pick Your Poison (3:42)

4.      Disappear (4:12)

5.      The Big Reveal (3:37)

6.      Angry (4:03)

7.      Better Than This (4:08)

8.      Disappear ‘Acoustic – Live’ (4:19)


Fragile Things are on tour throughout the rest of the year and standout shows include opening up the main stage at Steelhouse Festival on Friday 27th of July and then travelling to open for the Dan Reed Network in Nottingham on the same weekend.

The band are intent on keeping themselves on the road and have a string of dates listed on their website and tour announcements  on the way.


Contact & Social


Email: [email protected]


Instagram: @fragilethingsofficial

Tell Us How You Feel