Def Leppard – The Story So Far: The Best Of Def Leppard

Def Leppard To Release ‘The Story So Far – The Best Of’ on 30th November 2018.

Closing out 2018, legendary British rock ‘n’ roll icons and 2019 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame® nominees Def Leppard reveal a string of upcoming releases. The group assembled a brand new greatest hits collection entitled The Story So Far – The Best Of, arriving in stores and online 30th November 2018. It will be available in multiple configurations: a 2-CD set comprised of 35 tracks, 1-CD comprised of 17 tracks, 2LP vinyl, and digital. Among a blockbuster tracklisting loaded with timeless smashes, all four versions feature three new songs, including the official recording of the band’s recent fan favourite Depeche Mode cover “Personal Jesus,” “Rock On (Remix),” and the original holiday song “We All Need Christmas.” As a bonus for collectors, the first pressing vinyl copies of The Story So Far feature an exclusive 7” single of “Personal Jesus” and “We All Need Christmas.” See full tracklisting below.

Essential for newcomers and longtime fans alike, The Story So Far plays out as the ultimate Def Leppard set upheld by stadium-size hits.

1. Def Leppard – Animal (CD1) 04:05
2. Def Leppard – Photograph (CD1) 04:08
3. Def Leppard – Pour Some Sugar On Me (CD1) 04:27
4. Def Leppard – Love Bites (CD1) 05:46
5. Def Leppard – Let’s Get Rocked (CD1) 04:55
6. Def Leppard – Armageddon It (CD1) 05:21
7. Def Leppard – Foolin’ (CD1) 04:34
8. Def Leppard – Two Steps Behind (CD1) 04:16
9. Def Leppard – Heaven Is (CD1) 03:33
10. Def Leppard – Rocket (CD1) 06:35
11. Def Leppard – Hysteria (CD1) 05:54
12. Def Leppard – Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad (CD1) 05:23
13. Def Leppard – Make Love Like A Man (CD1) 04:15
14. Def Leppard – Action (CD1) 03:40
15. Def Leppard – When Love And Hate Collide (CD1) 04:16
16. Def Leppard – Rock Of Ages (CD1) 04:07
17. Def Leppard – Personal Jesus (CD1) 03:54

Tell Us How You Feel