Iron Savior Announce ‘Kill Or Get Killed’

IRON SAVIOR release their tenth album Kill Or Get Killed on March 8th on AFM Records.

Their new video for single Kill Or Get Killed’ is out now & you can watch it below

Iron Savior are back in the killing zone with the mission to bring on great power metal with no compromises.

The fact that Hamburg is not only the “most beautiful city in the world” but also the capital of Teutonic power-metal has been well known since the late eighties of the last millennium. Also, it should be familiar to any friend of melodic, heavy sounds that IRON SAVIOR, the band around mastermind Piet Sielck is a staple in the Hanseatic Metalscene. In1996 the multi-talented artist, who made a mark among others as a guitarist and producer, founded his solo project IRON SAVIOR.

In 2019 finally the time has come to turn over a new leaf, the Hanseatic Metal-Institution will unleash the martial titled album Kill Or Get Killed! The fact that the artwork and the lyrics seem unusually grim in contrast to the earlier concept albums is no coincidence. “We just were up for something new, and I was inspired by the book ‘The Star of Pandora’, a sci-fi novel about the destruction of humanity by an alien civilization,” explains Piet.

Apart from that, IRON SAVIOR stick to their guns. From the first tune, opener ‘Kill Or Get Killed’ they are bringing the message home that they will take no prisoners. With epic anthems like ‘Eternal Quest’, ‘Never Stop Believing’, the stomper ‘From Dust To Ruble’ and high-octane-stunner ‘Heroes Ascending’, coupled with on point guitar solos, perfect hooks, catchy choirs and the extraordinary signature voice of front-man Piet, this album has all the makings for another Power metal classic in the band’s history.

The album was produced by Piet Sielck at Powerhouse Studios.

Kill Or Get Killed
Roaring Thunder
Eternal Quest
From Dust And Ruble
Sinner Or Saint
Stand Up And Fight
Heroes Ascending
Never Stop Believing
Until We Meet Again
Legends Of Glory
Sin City (Bonus)

Piet Sielck (vocals, guitars), Joachim “Piesel” Küstner (guitars), Jan S. Eckert (bass), Patrick Klose (drums)

Tell Us How You Feel