Brothers In Arms Are Set To Release self-titled album in April!

Hamburg Hardcore exponents BROTHERS IN ARMS release their new 6 track album ‘Brothers In Arms‘ on 12th April via Swell Creek Records.

You can check out their audio video for 161 below:

BROTHERS IN ARMS are back on track. In 2012 the Hanseatic HC-Troopers captured the imagination of fans and press with their debut ‘Invictus’, played countless shows and shared stages with WALLS OF JERICHO, DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR & EVERGREEN TERRACE. The follow-up ‘Warlord’ was another punch in the face, the Hamburg based guys proving beyond doubt they are more than just a flash in the pan.

Due to a full line-up change and an enforced break, shouter Andrew Boswell and his boys used the time to barricade themselves in the rehearsal room to fine tune fresh songs. The result is 6 brand new killer tracks that do what BROTHERS IN ARMS do best: smashing their sound straight into your face. The self-titled album will be released by Swell Creek Records in April.

Band Members:
Andrew – Vocals
Adrian – Bass
Steffen – Guitar
Lars – Guitar
Tim – Drums

Tell Us How You Feel