Album Releases Album Reviews CD Releases

Those Damn Crows – Murder And The Motive Review

An instant rock classic. Released by: Earache Records Release Date: 5th of October 2018 Genre: Rock, Alternative Rock, New Wave of Classic Rock Links: Line Up: Shane Greenhall – Vocals Ian ‘Shiner’ Thomas – Guitar Ronnie Huxford – Drums Lloyd Wood – Bass David Winchurch – Guitar Tracklist: 1. Don’t Give a Damn 2. […]

Album Releases Album Reviews CD Releases News

A Light Within – Body Matter review

Released July 7, 2015 Label: Static Tension Records Genre: Alternative-Rock-Shoegaze Members: Kyle Brandt – vocals, Jeff Irvine – Guitar, Andy Schiller – Bass, Josh Bennett – Guitar, Nick Sloan – Drums. Track List 1 – Torn (page #21) 2 – No Charge (page #22) 3 – Between Shores (page #51) 4 – World Through The […]

Album Releases News Video


Brothers excels when it’s played loud Following the success of their debut EP last year, Irish alt rockers Mindriot are back with their debut album ‘Brothers’ available now. The twelve track album was recorded in their hometown of Midleton, Cork with accomplished producer Ciaran O’Shea (Cyclefly-Fame) and showcases Mindriot’s own special brew of ‘Alternative rock’. […]