Album Releases News

Demon Records to release GILLAN VINYL BOXSET October 7th 2016

Demon Records has announced the release of a new must-have Gillan vinyl boxset on 7th October. ‘The Vinyl Collection 1979-1982’ will feature 5 chart albums – 7 LPs in total – including Mr Universe (1979), Glory Road (1980, 2 LPs, with bonus disc ‘For Gillan Fans Only’), Future Shock (1981), Double Trouble (2 LPs, 1981) […]

Album Reviews

Rainbow: The Singles Box Set 1975-1986 Review

    TRACK \ CD LISTING   CD One 01. Man On The Silver Mountain (7″ Edit) 02. Snake Charmer   CD Two 01. Still I’m Sad 02. Temple Of The King   CD Three 01. Man On The Silver Mountain 02. Snake Charmer 03. If You Don’t Like Rock ‘N’ Roll 04. Sixteenth Century […]