Album Reviews News

Candlemass “Death Thy Lover” Ep Review

Genre: Melodic Metal Released by: Napalm Records Release date: June 3  2016 Tracklist: 01. Death Thy Lover 02. Sleeping Giant 03. Sinister N Sweet 04. The Goose The Band: Mats Levén – Vocals Mats “Mappe” Björkman – Guitars Lars “Lasse” Johansson – Lead guitar Leif Edling – Bass Jan “Janne” Lindh – Drums The EP begins […]