Album Releases Album Reviews

Lifeline – Scream Review

”Lifeline” combines two very talented vocalists in Nigel Bailey (Bailey, Three Lions) and Lee Small (Shy, Phenomena). Since their first meeting they have wanted to record an album together and after some time they recorded ”Scream”. The album features the help of long time friend and drummer Steve Clarkson (Bailey), Paul Hume (LawLess, Demon,) on the guitars and Nigel’s brother, Andy Bailey (Three Lions, Bailey), on the keyboards. The production, mixing and mastering is taken up by the great ”Paul Hume” whom features as a guitarist on the album as well. All tracks on this album are written by ”Nigel Bailey”.