Lionheart return with ‘Thine Is The Kingdom, new single from new album ‘The Reality of Miracles’

In 2016 the promoters of the Rockingham Festival in Nottingham asked LIONHEART to come together for one performance. Original members, Dennis Stratton, Steve Mann, Rocky Newton and Clive Edwards jumped at the chance and brought in ex-Shy front man Lee Small on lead vocals.


The Treatment – Announce New Album “Power Crazy”

British hard rock five-piece The Treatment are thrilled to announce the release of their brand new album “Power Crazy”, on 22ndMarch 2019, via Frontiers Music Srl.


SLASH FT. MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS: Unveil “Mind Your Manners” Today; New Album ‘LIVING THE DREAM’ Out Sept. 21

Today, Friday, August 17, SLASH FT. MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS have unveiled the new song “Mind Your Manners,” off their new album titled LIVING THE DREAM out on September 21 via SLASH’s own label Snakepit Records


VOLA Announce New Album ‘Applause From A Distant Crowd’

VOLA ANNOUNCE NEW ALBUM ‘APPLAUSE FROM A DISTANT CROWD’ OUT OCTOBER 12TH VIA MASCOT RECORDS/MASCOT LABEL GROUP Check out the official video for the brand new track ‘Smartfriend’:   Catch VOLA At Bloodstock Festival – Saturday 11th August   Copenhagen’s progressive, genre-crossing quartet VOLA return with their new album Applause Of A Distant Crowd, which will be released […]