Lionheart return with ‘Thine Is The Kingdom, new single from new album ‘The Reality of Miracles’

In 2016 the promoters of the Rockingham Festival in Nottingham asked LIONHEART to come together for one performance. Original members, Dennis Stratton, Steve Mann, Rocky Newton and Clive Edwards jumped at the chance and brought in ex-Shy front man Lee Small on lead vocals.


New single from Erja Lyytinen

Finnish slide guitarist and singer-songwriter Erja Lyytinen is pleased to announce the release of her brand new single Without You on Friday 23rd March


MGT’s New Single Is Goth-Rock Classic

Following on from the success of the collaboration with Ville Valo (HIM) last year on the MGT cover of ABBA’s classic “Knowing Me Knowing You”


Swedish rockers Sparzanza release new single

After the fantastic reaction to the first single released from their upcoming album, ‘Announcing the End’, Sweden’s Sparzanza follow it up with the crushing title track!