Primal Fear introduce new drummer

Last Friday, German metal commandos PRIMAL FEAR re-released their first three studio albums – Primal Fear, Jaws Of Death, and Nuclear Fire – on marbled vinyl, which can be ordered via the links below. Now the band has also announced that drummer Michael Ehré (Gamma Ray, The Unity) has joined PRIMAL FEAR as their permanent new drummer with immediate effect.

Album Releases Album Reviews

Primal Fear – Rulebreaker Review

Released by: Frontiers Release date: 22nd January2016 Genre: Power Metal Links: , Facebook   Lineup: Ralf Scheepers – Vocals Alex Beyrodt – Guitars Magnus Karlsson – Guitars & Keyboards Tom Naumann – Guitars Francesco Jovino – Drums Mat Sinner – Bass & Vocals   Track Listing: 01. Angels Of Mercy 02. The End Is Near […]


Primal Fear Sets Date of New Album Release

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the worldwide release of the new PRIMAL FEAR studio album Rulebreaker on January 29, 2016! Available in CD, deluxe CD/DVD and – in collaboration with Soulfood Music in Germany – the album is also available on vinyl and a special super-limited vinyl edition version featuring an eagle head on the vinyl.