Album Releases Album Reviews News

Royal Hunt – Cargo Review

Released By: Royal Hunt Release Date: March 18th Genre: Symphonic/Progressive Metal Links:   Lineup: André Andersen – keyboards DC Cooper – vocals Andreas Passmark – bass Jonas Larsen – guitar Andreas Johansson – drums   Tracklist:   CD1 1. The Mission 2. Half Past Loneliness 3. The Awakening 4. River Of Pain 5. Tearing […]