Album Reviews

Sarke – Aruagint Review

Released by: Indie Recordings Release Date: Out Now!!! Genre: Trash Metal/Black Metal Links:   Line Up: SARKE (Khold, Tulus), bass. NOCTURNO CULTO (Darkthrone), vocal. ASGEIR MICKELSON (Spiral Architect, God Of Atheists), drums. ANDERS HUNSTAD (El Caco, Autopulver, Morten Abel), keyboard. STEINAR GUNDERSEN (Satyricon, Spiral Architect, System: Obscure), guitar.   Tracklist: 1. Jaunt of the Obsessed […]