Album Reviews

In Solitude – In Solitude Review

Released By: Seasons Of Mist Release Date: January 25th, 2013 (January 22nd for the U.S.) Genre: Heavy Metal Links:   Line Up: Pelle “Hornper” Åhman: vocals Niklas Lindström: guitar Mattias Gustavsson: guitar Gottfrid Åhman: bass Uno Bruniusson: drums   Tracklist: 1. In The Darkness 2. Witches Sabbath 3. Kathedral 4. Beyond Is Where I […]