Album Reviews News

JESSE DAMON “Southern Highway” Album Review

Genre: Metal:Southern Rock Released by: Perris Records Release date: August 12 2016 Tracklist: 1. Who’s Your Daddy 2. You Got Me Rockin’ 3. Let It Slide 4. Foolish to Me 5. Southern Highway 6. Devil Down the Road 7. Backstabbin’ Lover 8. Starting Right Now 9. Outta My Mind 10. Just Another Fool The Band: Jesse Damon […]