In 2014, after four highly successful fan funded album album campaigns (555%, Hey! Hello!, Mutation and Albion) Ginger Wildheart looked at what could be the next step in fan connectivity and the answer was G*A*S*S (Ginger Associated Secret Society) an immersive subscription, digitally based fanclub platform that saw Ginger delivering a new 3 track single every month for a year, along with demos and previously unreleased material direct from his personal vaults.

Tied in with this was an unparalleled (not to mention unfiltered) level of access to Ginger himself with each month giving fans podcasts, Q&A’s, personal diary entries, film reviews along with a slew of exclusive merchandise options and with the sites stunning array of artwork updated each month.

Year Of The Fanclub is released on February 12th through the Round Records label and features Ginger’s personal favourites from the massive 36 song session.

The G*A*S*S club is still very much available for subscription at

GInger 1

The Year Of The Fanclub track listing
01 Down The Dip.
02 Honour. featuring Courtney Love
03 El Mundo (Slow Fatigue)
04 The Last Day Of Summer.
05 Only Henry Rollins Can Save Us Now.
06 The Pendine Incident.
07 Do You?
08 If You Find Yourself In London Town.
09 Toxins & Tea.
10 No One Smiled At Me Today.
11 Ostracide.
12 Don’t Lose Your Tail, Girl.

Label: Round Records
Cat No.: RRRCD555
Barcode: 5055300388179

Tell Us How You Feel