Within Temptation is in Ukraine filming a music video for their song ‘A Fool’s Parade’

Sharon den Adel Directs Within Temptation's New Music Video 'A Fool’s Parade' in Kyiv...

Within Temptation will release their brand-new song ‘A Fool’s Parade’, which marks an impressive collaboration with the talented Ukrainian producer Alex Yarmak. ‘A Fool’s Parade’ highlights Russia’s pretense regarding the war, and condemns its lies, ongoing crimes and brutal intentions.
 
The song, released as a harbinger of the much-anticipated ‘Bleed Out 2024 Tour’, is a powerful expression of Within Temptation’s commitment to continue shedding light on the ongoing existential struggle that Ukraine is facing against Russia’s cruel invasion.

Music video recorded in Kyiv

For the recording of the accompanying music video of ‘A Fool’s Parade’, Sharon den Adel – the frontwoman of Within Temptation – is currently in Kyiv, Ukraine. The music video is being directed by renowned Ukrainian video director Indy Hait.
 
With involvement in initiatives such as the Ukraine Aid OPS foundation, Within Temptation aims to keep drawing attention to Europe’s much-needed support for Ukraine’s defense. 

 

 

 

Bleed Out 2024 Tour

The huge arena tour of Europe in autumn 2024 starts in September with two shows in The Netherlands (which sold out within days) and will continue throughout Europe in some of the continent’s biggest arenas. Tickets for all shows are selling fast.  
 
Dates:
Sat, September 21                  Netherlands, Tilburg, 013
Sun, September 22                 Netherlands, Groningen, De Oosterpoort
Fri, October 4                          Belgium, Antwerp, Lotto Arena
Sat, October 5                         Belgium, Antwerp, Lotto Arena
Sun, October 6                        Germany, Cologne, Palladium
Tue, October 8                        Norway, Oslo, Spektrum
Wed, October 9                      Sweden, Stockholm, Annexet
Fri, October 11                        Finland, Helsinki, Ice Hall
Mon, October 14                    Germany, Berlin, UFO
Tue, October 15                      Germany, Hamburg, Sporthalle
Wed, October 16                    Germany, Leipzig, Haus Auensee
Fri, October 18                        Hungary, Budapest, Barba Negra
Sat, October 19                       Germany, Munich, Zenith
Mon, October 21                    Austria, Vienna, Gasometer
Wed, October 23                    Germany, Frankfurt, Jahrhunderthalle
Thu, October 24                      Czech Republic, Prague, Sportovni Hala Fortuna
Fri, October 25                        Poland, ?ód?, Atlas Arena
Sun, October 27                      Denmark, Copenhagen, Falkoner Salen
Fri, November 15                    UK, Cardiff, Utilita Arena
Sat, November 16                   UK, London, Wembley Arena
Mon, November 18                UK, Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena
Tue, November 19                  UK, Leeds, First Direct Arena
Thu, November 21                  France, Paris, Adidas Arena
Sat, November 23                   Spain, Barcelona, Palau Sant Jordi
Sun, November 24                  Spain, Madrid, Palacio Vistalegre
Tue, November 26                  Portugal, Lisbon, Altice Arena – Sala Tejo
Thu, November 28                  France, Toulouse, Zenith
Fri, November 29                    France, Grenoble, Summum
Sun, December 1                    Italy, Milan, Alcatraz
Mon, December 2                   Switzerland, Zurich, The Hall
Tue, December 3                     Germany, Stuttgart, Porsche-Arena
Thu, December 5                    Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Rockhal
Fri, December 6                      Netherlands, Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome

About Author

 
Categories
News
HEILUNG’S LIVE SPECTACLE AT THE RIVERSIDE THEATER IN MILWAUKEE, WI ON SAT, APRIL 20TH, 2024: AN IMMERSIVE JOURNEY OF SOUND, STORY, AND SPIRIT
HEILUNG’S LIVE SPECTACLE AT THE RIVERSIDE THEATER IN MILWAUKEE, WI ON SAT, APRIL 20TH, 2024: AN IMMERSIVE JOURNEY OF SOUND, STORY, AND SPIRIT

HEILUNG’S LIVE SPECTACLE AT THE RIVERSIDE THEATER IN MILWAUKEE, WI ON SAT, APRIL 20TH, 2024: AN IMMERSIVE JOURNEY OF SOUND, STORY, AND SPIRIT

Photo Credit: Chris Rugowski

Evergrey - Falling From The Sun

ASKING ALEXANDRIA Reveals Additional Dates for “All My Friends” U.S. Tour Featuring Memphis Mayfire, The Word Alive, and Archers

Ferocious Dog – Kleptocracy Review

Slash – Orgy Of The Damned Review

Corey Glover of Sonic Universe on New Album, It Is What It Is – I’m Compelled to Let My Emotions Speak Through My Lyrics!

RELATED BY

G-TQ58R0YWZE