Aerosmith Announces Rescheduled Peace Out Farewell Tour Dates Across North America

Aerosmith Announces Rescheduled Peace Out Farewell Tour Dates Across North America...

 

On Wednesday, April 10th, the rock band revealed new dates for their Peace Out farewell tour, which had been postponed in September 2023.

Managed by Live Nation, the North American tour will encompass 40 dates, including three new performances alongside the rescheduled ones. It’s scheduled to commence in Pittsburgh at PPG Paints Arena on September 20th and will traverse across the United States and Canada, with stops at prominent venues like Los Angeles’ Kia Forum, New York’s Madison Square Garden, Austin’s Moody Center, Seattle’s Climate Pledge Arena, Chicago’s United Center, Toronto’s Scotiabank Arena, and more, culminating in Montreal’s Bell Centre on January 26th, 2025. Additionally, a special hometown show is planned in Boston on New Year’s Eve 2024.

Aerosmith, celebrating 50 years of their hit songs, will headline the tour, accompanied by special guests The Black Crowes, with a one-night-only performance by Teddy Swims at the tour kick-off in Pittsburgh.

Previously purchased tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled shows. The rescheduled and newly added dates will be available for purchase starting Friday, April 12th, at 10 a.m. local time on ticketmaster.com.

https://www.aerosmith.com/news?n_id=2724

AEROSMITH PEACE OUT™ 2024 TOUR DATES:

Fri Sep 20 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena (NEW SHOW)*
Mon Sep 23 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center (NEW SHOW)
Thu Sep 26 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center    
Sun Sep 29 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Wed Oct 02 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
Sat Oct 05 – Knoxville, TN – Thompson-Boling Arena
Tue Oct 08 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Fri Oct 11 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Mon Oct 14 – St Louis, MO – Enterprise Center
Thu Oct 17 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Arena
Sun Oct 20 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Thu Oct 31 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Sun Nov 03 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Arena
Wed Nov 06 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Sat Nov 09 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Tue Nov 12 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Fri Nov 15 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center
Mon Nov 18 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena    
Thu Nov 21 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Sun Nov 24 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Wed Nov 27 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Arena
Sat Nov 30 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Wed Dec 04 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center               
Sat Dec 07 – Los Angeles, CA – The Kia Forum
Sat Dec 28 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Tue Dec 31 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Sat Jan 04 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena       
Tue Jan 07 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Fri Jan 10 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Mon Jan 13 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center  
Thu Jan 16 – Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Sun Jan 19 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Wed Jan 22 – St Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Sat Jan 25 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
Tues Feb 11 – Orlando, FL – Kia Center (NEW SHOW)
Fri Feb 14 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Mon Feb 17 – Sunrise, FL – Amerant Bank Arena
Thu Feb 20 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena
Sun Feb 23 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Wed Feb 26 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center  

*Teddy Swims Joining as Special Guest, The Black Crowes not appearing

About Author

 
Categories
News
HEILUNG’S LIVE SPECTACLE AT THE RIVERSIDE THEATER IN MILWAUKEE, WI ON SAT, APRIL 20TH, 2024: AN IMMERSIVE JOURNEY OF SOUND, STORY, AND SPIRIT
HEILUNG’S LIVE SPECTACLE AT THE RIVERSIDE THEATER IN MILWAUKEE, WI ON SAT, APRIL 20TH, 2024: AN IMMERSIVE JOURNEY OF SOUND, STORY, AND SPIRIT

HEILUNG’S LIVE SPECTACLE AT THE RIVERSIDE THEATER IN MILWAUKEE, WI ON SAT, APRIL 20TH, 2024: AN IMMERSIVE JOURNEY OF SOUND, STORY, AND SPIRIT

Photo Credit: Chris Rugowski

Evergrey - Falling From The Sun

Rich Ragany, You Can Get Dark With Me – Review

Rhapsody of Fire – Challenge the Wind Review

Jonas Ekdahl (Drums) Opens Up About Departure from Evergrey’s Touring Circuit

Hell, Fire & Chaos: Saxon and Uriah Heep Thrill Fans at Joliet’s Rialto Square Theater in Spectacular Co-Headlining Show

RELATED BY

G-TQ58R0YWZE